The Steering Group is made up of the following people:

  • John Hobbs (Chair)
  • Jonathan Price Williams (Vice Chair)
  • Jonathan Lean
  • Andrew Inkersole
  • Dan Norman
  • Bob Kett
  • John Day

Date of next meeting

29th September 2020 at 7pm.

Minutes of their meetings

Minutes of the Steering Group meetings will be posted here when they become available